Latest News

All articles

Surfing Videos

The Cradle of Storms - Trailer

The 2013 SURFER Poll Awards

The 2013 SURFER Poll Awards

Views: 10,465
Likes: 76
Dislikes: 4

Welcome to the biggest night in surf. See photos, individual speeches, the soundtrack, and more at SURFERpoll.com. Soundtrack: Intro "Hare Tarot Lies" No Joy https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/no-joy/id374407981 Best Barrel "Street of Dreams" Frankie Rose https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/frankie-rose/id334897574 Worst Wipeout "Such a Drag" Endless Bummer https://www.facebook.com/pages/Endless-Bummer/159943387496826 Heavy Water "Lazy Bones" Wooden Shjips https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/wooden-shjips/id453833838 Best Short "Down the Lane" Royal Headache https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/royal-headache/id478239126 In Memory Of "Sons and Daughters" Allman Brown https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/allman-brown/id356457912 A.I. Breakthrough Performer "Fever Dreams" Hollow & Akimbo https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/hollow-akimbo/id515395005 Best Performance "Shout it Out" Mikal Cronin https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/mikal-cronin/id455013617 Best Documentary "I Saw You" Beach Vacation https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/beach-vacation/id654633216 Buttons Tribute "Escape in the Afternoon" French Films https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/french-films/id389538629 Movie of the Year "iPlayYouListen" ODESZA Free Download @ Odesza.com No. 10: Andy Irons "Lady in Waiting" U.S. Royalty https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/u.s.-royalty/id282617200 No. 9: Gabriel Medina "Napalm" Darlia https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/darlia/id700527773 No. 8: Taj Burrow "Evil Things" The Black Angels https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/the-black-angels/id100997965 No. 7: Joel Parkinson "Recovering" Disaster in the Universe https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/disaster-in-the-universe/id497256915 No. 6: Jordy Smith "I Need More" Wolf & Cub www.wolfandcub.com No. 5: Steph Gilmore "Dragg" Honey Bones https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/honey-bones/id730999099 No. 5: Dane Reynolds "Ships" September Girls https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/september-girls/id567761064 No. 4: Coco Ho "Wishing Well" Wild Cub https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/wild-cub/id543709389 No. 4: Julian Wilson "Puzzle" Mosco http://mosco.bandcamp.com/ No. 3: Carissa Moore "I Heard Them Say" Maps https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/maps/id196535177 No. 3: Mick Fanning "Beachhouse" Disaster in the Universe https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/disaster-in-the-universe/id497256915 No. 2: Sally Fitzgibbons "Now is Not the Time" CHVRCHES https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/chvrches/id566867492 No. 2: John Florence "Looper Jam" Since 1902 https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/since-1902/id690352182 No. 1: Alana Blanchard "Breeze" JAWS https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/jaws/id568162532 No. 1: Kelly Slater "Second Coming" Meat Market https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/meat-market/id687790847

haxball7755@gmail.com child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn haxball7755@gmail.com